LITHOFIN RESELLERS MAP

Loading

LITHOFIN CERTIFIED APPLICATIORS LIST

Our list of Certified Lithofin Applicators:

COMPANY ADDRESS SUBURB STATE POSTCODE PHONE NUMBER WEBSITE
All Stone Benchtop Repairs Sydney NSW 2000 0408 695 735
Quantum Technik   Sydney NSW 2000 0417 209 399 http://quantumtechnik.com.au/
Restone   Sydney NSW 2000 0410 519 597  
Slique  

Sydney

NSW 2000 0449 219 469  
Tile Art Sydney NSW 2000 0418 969 945
The Marble Man   Sydney NSW 2000 1300 627 626 http://www.themarbleman.com.au/
All Benchtop Repairs   Gold Coast QLD 4207 0423 435 669 http://www.allbenchtoprepairs.com.au/
Aquafinish   Brisbane QLD 4000 0408 108 407  
Coastal Stone Services   Brisbane QLD 4000 0439 806 346  
Concept Stone Sealing   Brisbane QLD 4000 0423 662 229 https://www.conceptstonesealing.com/
Euroseal   Ashmore QLD 4214 0411 881 644 https://www.euroseal.com.au/
M&N Waterproofing   Brisbane QLD 4000 0419 746 104 https://www.mandnwaterproofing.com/
Outdoor Stone Centre 18 Birubi Street Cooparoo QLD 4151 (07) 3397 2700 https://outdoorstonecentre.com/
Restoration Rescue Ranger   Brisbane QLD 4000 0457 779 444  
Stone Seal   Brisbane QLD 4000 0407 968 178  
Stone Sealing Solutions   Brisbane QLD 4000 0466 974 416  
Stonepro Restorations   Brisbane QLD 4000 0401 380 488 http://www.stoneprorestorations.com.au/
The Marble Man   Brisbane QLD 4000 1300 627 626
Clean Stone AUS   Adelaide SA 5000 1300 244 171  
CSI   Adelaide SA 5000 0413 814 334  
Renaissance Tiling   Adelaide SA 5000 0408 133 379 https://www.renaissancestonepolishing.com.au/
Rosario De Leso   Adelaide SA 5000 0421 087 989  
Talika Tiling   Adelaide SA 5000 0433 156 220  
Clean Stone AUS   Melbourne SA 3000 1300 244 171  
Diamond Stone Restoration   Melbourne VIC 3000 0425 419 010 http://www.marblestonerestoration.com.au/
Instyle Stone & Concrete 10/9 Bradshaw St Mordialloc VIC 3195 (03) 9870 0900 https://instylestone.com.au/
Pavers Plus 389 Maroondah Highway Ringwood VIC 3134 (03) 9870 0900 https://www.paversplus.com.au/
Stone Doctor Australia 278 Burnley Street Richmond VIC 3121 (03) 9429 1223 https://shop.stonedoctor.com.au
Cape to Cape Tiling 6 Faure Lane Dunsborough WA 6281 (08) 9756 8474 http://capetocapetiling.com.au/
Carbon Diamond Abrasives U1/21 Delage St Joondalup WA 6027 0428 184 151 https://carbondiamondabrasives.com.au/
Clean Stone 17 Gateshead Loop Mindarie WA 6030 0418 506 070  
Sealwerx 15 Ruse St Osborne Park WA 6017 0400 362 360 https://www.sealwerx.com.au/
Shine It Systems Perth WA 6000 0411 413 380 http://www.shineitsystems.com.au/
Stonecare Australia   Yokine WA 6060 0438 003 571 https://www.stonecareaustralia.com.au/
StoneGrind WA   Perth WA 6000 0418 188 560 https://www.stonegrindwa.com.au/