LITHOFIN RESELLERS MAP

Loading

LITHOFIN CERTIFIED APPLICATIORS LIST

Our list of Certified Lithofin Applicators:

COMPANY ADDRESS SUBURB STATE POSTCODE PHONE NUMBER WEBSITE
Allambie Marble Craft 179 South Creek Road Dee Why NSW 2099 (02) 9981 6133 https://allambiemarble.com.au/
Piper and Ross  

Sydney

NSW 2000 (02) 8065 2680  
Quantum Technik   Sydney NSW 2000 0417 209 399 http://quantumtechnik.com.au/
Restone   Sydney NSW 2000 0410 519 597  
Stone Inspirations 1/27 Piper Dr Ballina NSW 2478 (02) 6681 5380 https://www.stoneinspirations.com.au/
TFR Services   Sydney NSW 2000 0467 552 127 https://tfrservices.com.au/
VIVID Stoneworks 112 Glenwood Dr Thornton NSW 2322 (02) 4088 7117 https://vividstoneworks.com.au/
All Benchtop Repairs   Gold Coast QLD 4207 0423 435 669 http://www.allbenchtoprepairs.com.au/
Aquafinish   Brisbane QLD 4000 0408 108 407  
Coastal Stone Services   Brisbane QLD 4000 0439 806 349  
Concept Stone Sealing   Brisbane QLD 4000 0423 662 229 https://www.conceptstonesealing.com/
Euroseal   Ashmore QLD 4214 0411 881 644 https://www.euroseal.com.au/
M&N Waterproofing   Brisbane QLD 4000 0419 746 104 https://www.mandnwaterproofing.com/
Outdoor Stone Centre 18 Birubi Street Cooparoo QLD 4151 (07) 3397 2700 https://outdoorstonecentre.com/
Restoration Rescue Ranger   Brisbane QLD 4000 0457 779 444  
Scratchless Glass   Brisbane QLD 4000 1300 253 271 https://www.scratchlessglass.com.au/
Stone Seal   Brisbane QLD 4000 0407 968 178  
Stone Sealing Solutions   Brisbane QLD 4000 0466 974 416  
Stonepro Restorations   Brisbane QLD 4000 0401 380 488 http://www.stoneprorestorations.com.au/
The Marble Man   Brisbane QLD 4000 1300 627 626
The Stone Restoration   Robina QLD 4226 0404 110 199 https://thestonerestorationcompany.com.au/
Clean Stone AUS   Adelaide SA 5000 1300 244 171  
CSI   Adelaide SA 5000 0413 814 334  
Renaissance Tiling   Adelaide SA 5000 0408 133 379 https://www.renaissancestonepolishing.com.au/
Rosario De Leso   Adelaide SA 5000 0421 087 989  
Talika Tiling   Adelaide SA 5000 0433 156 220  
Clean Stone AUS   Melbourne SA 3000 1300 244 171  
Dev Stone Solutions 4/273-275 Wickham Rd Moorabbin VIC 3189 0412 195 214 https://devstonesolutions.com.au/
Diamond Stone Restoration   Melbourne VIC 3000 0425 419 010 http://www.marblestonerestoration.com.au/
Instyle Stone & Concrete 10/9 Bradshaw St Mordialloc VIC 3195 (03) 9870 0900 https://instylestone.com.au/
Pavers Plus 389 Maroondah Highway Ringwood VIC 3134 (03) 9870 0900 https://www.paversplus.com.au/
Refined Floorcare   Berwick VIC 3806 0431 644 734 https://www.refinedfloorcare.com.au/
Stone Doctor Australia 278 Burnley Street Richmond VIC 3121 (03) 9429 1223 https://www.stonedoctor.com.au/
Cape to Cape Tiling 6 Faure Lane Dunsborough WA 6281 (08) 9756 8474 http://capetocapetiling.com.au/
Carbon Diamond Abrasives U1/21 Delage St Joondalup WA 6027 0428 184 151 https://carbondiamondabrasives.com.au/
Clean Stone 17 Gateshead Loop Mindarie WA 6030 0418 506 070  
Sealwerx 15 Ruse St Osborne Park WA 6017 0400 362 360 https://www.sealwerx.com.au/
Stonecare Australia   Yokine WA 6060 0438 003 571 https://www.stonecareaustralia.com.au/
StoneGrind WA   Perth WA 6000 0418 188 560 https://www.stonegrindwa.com.au/